Reviews

Kathryn
11/10/2019
always good,, several meals for a good price
Kathryn
11/10/2019
nummy
Dee
10/3/2019
Great restaurant!!
Brandon
9/9/2019
Great restaurant and great food highly recommended
Tracy
7/6/2019
The food was delicious however instead of receiving the Sweet-and-sour prawns I was given the sweet-and-sour chicken
brian
4/9/2019
Fast service and quality food at good $$$$. My go to place
Selina
3/17/2019
Fast, friendly delivery service! Honey walnut prawns and mixed veg w/ chicken were well-prepared.A generous portion of pork fried rice. Great meal for fuel to study for college finals!
Dan
3/4/2019
Great food/service.
Alaina
2/2/2019
Delivery was polite.
Debbie
2/1/2019
Great as always
Christie
1/31/2019
So good and fast delivery.
Amy
1/30/2019
Normally we get great service and food, but this time they messed up our order and sent the wrong stuff.
Mary
1/26/2019
Fast, friendly delivery and the food was delectable!
Jessica
1/18/2019
Fast delivery. Great food. My crab rangoon was a little cold, but still yummy!
Jim
1/4/2019
Order was hot and ready to go. Would have given five stars but received 7 flavor BEEF instead of 7 flavor chicken which was ordered.
STEVEN
12/31/2018
Very good food, extremely friendly staff. Thanks!
Alena
12/16/2018
Great food and fast delivery. Thank you!
Jamie
11/18/2018
The food is great and drivers have always been friendly and prompt. The food can add up to be pretty expensive though.
Hanne
10/3/2018
They have the best fried rice. And I love the egg drop soup. Potstickers are OK.
Christina
9/29/2018
Food is always great and they are so friendly!!!!
Lisa
9/28/2018
Delivery was quick!! Food was hot and delicious!! Will order from again!
Laura
9/27/2018
Always delicious - flavorful, hot (temp) and generous serving sizes.
Andrew
9/13/2018
The food was good. However on PC Restaurant's order page it said free delivery for under 3 miles and we are about two miles away and still paid a delivery fee.
Margaret
9/12/2018
The lemon chicken is amazing!
Billy
9/1/2018
The BEST Chinese food for miles around.
Jim
7/7/2018
Fast service, great food, friendly staff
Christian
5/17/2018
Overall good experience. Fried rice was a little too soft, I wish they used Jasmine rice for friend rice.
Stephen
5/14/2018
The food was great but was delivered 20 min before requested. Fortunately traffic was good and the guests arrived 5 min later...
ronald
5/9/2018
Great restaurant like the owner he is always friendly
Kailynn
5/5/2018
website went well
Susan
5/1/2018
Super fast delivery and the food was hot and tasty! Mu Shu veggies and Orange Chicken was really good. Would have given 5 sstars, but the Fried Rice was bland, beige, and beyond basic.
Dianna
4/22/2018
Everything was exactly how I ordered it.
DALE JOAN
4/20/2018
Very confusing as on Amazon you are always unavailable, on dinnerdash only a portion of your menu. We like your food and would like to use Amazon or dinnerdash.
Kelly
4/20/2018
Great food, fast delivery, highly recommend!
Janine
4/7/2018
Always excellent food. We always get delivery & the food has been piping hot every time. We've never received cold food & they deliver quickly. I love the BBQ pork fried rice & my hubby loves the chicken with mixed vegetables. The delivery person is ALWAYS very friendly & the owner as well, when I've called. Overall, PC Restaurant is one of our very favorite places!
Romona
4/3/2018
Awesome food
Shannon
3/30/2018
PC Restaurant is my go-to place for Chinese (and beyond) take-out in Canyon Park. Friendly staff.
Rick
3/29/2018
My only complaint is that it took an hour for delivery but the food was hot and wonderful as usual. Delivery drivers are always so friendly. I tried a Szechwan fish dish this time and was excellent!
Jim
3/24/2018
food was ready, order was correct, and it was very tasty as usual
Elaine
3/21/2018
Service was fast, didn't get what we ordered and soup was bland
Kimberly
2/19/2018
Delivery person was wonderful! Food was great and still hot!
Preston
2/17/2018
Delivery was exactly on time. Food was great, as usual.
Pawn
2/11/2018
Wrong chicken this time but satisfied
Rick
2/3/2018
Food was hot and wonderful just like every time before.
Steven
1/28/2018
Great restaurant, great food, great people! Miles above the other Chinese restaurants in the area.
rayna
1/25/2018
The food is absolutely delicious
Kristine
1/19/2018
My meal was delivered quickly, and it was absolutely delicious.
LEA
1/15/2018
We live up the street from them. have been going here since they opened.
Any questions please call us.