Reviews

Lana
9/11/2021
This place is the best I order here almost weekly and I'm never disappointed! Delicious!
Brandy
5/30/2021
Delicious, just wish it was more obvious rice wasn’t included. We’ll be back!
Kevin
4/9/2021
Our favorite, go to place. “PC” is the perfect name for the place.
TIM
2/19/2021
A+ great food. Fast pick up.
Brian
2/17/2021
Vegetable Chow Mein is hands down the best around.
J. Scott
1/1/2021
I did an online order for ASAP pickup. New year's Eve and the restaurant was overwhelmed. After 1 hour I drove to the restaurant. My order wasn't even started. 35 more minutes order not started. So I canceled. Not efficient service for online.
Angela
12/31/2020
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Solange
12/29/2020
Food is delicious, workers are very nice, portions are large.
Marcie
12/20/2020
Didn't get any rice
Claire
10/25/2020
Loved it. Everything was delicious!
Lana
10/20/2020
Love this Place Great Food and Great Service.
Brian
4/17/2020
Was 1 hr late for my pick up and they redid my gen tso order because they didn't want me to have it "soggy". Wow!
Gerry
1/25/2020
Never disappointed!!
David
12/20/2019
Only thing missing was the fortune cookies. But there was so much food I probably wouldn't have been able to eat them. Awesome! One of my favorite places. Got here super fast.
Rick
12/19/2019
Outstanding as always! Fast, friendly delivery :)
Kathryn
11/10/2019
always good,, several meals for a good price
Kathryn
11/10/2019
nummy
Dee
10/3/2019
Great restaurant!!
Brandon
9/9/2019
Great restaurant and great food highly recommended
Tracy
7/6/2019
The food was delicious however instead of receiving the Sweet-and-sour prawns I was given the sweet-and-sour chicken
brian
4/9/2019
Fast service and quality food at good $$$$. My go to place
Selina
3/17/2019
Fast, friendly delivery service! Honey walnut prawns and mixed veg w/ chicken were well-prepared.A generous portion of pork fried rice. Great meal for fuel to study for college finals!
Dan
3/4/2019
Great food/service.
Alaina
2/2/2019
Delivery was polite.
Debbie
2/1/2019
Great as always
Christie
1/31/2019
So good and fast delivery.
Amy
1/30/2019
Normally we get great service and food, but this time they messed up our order and sent the wrong stuff.
Mary
1/26/2019
Fast, friendly delivery and the food was delectable!
Jessica
1/18/2019
Fast delivery. Great food. My crab rangoon was a little cold, but still yummy!
Jim
1/4/2019
Order was hot and ready to go. Would have given five stars but received 7 flavor BEEF instead of 7 flavor chicken which was ordered.
STEVEN
12/31/2018
Very good food, extremely friendly staff. Thanks!
Alena
12/16/2018
Great food and fast delivery. Thank you!
Jamie
11/18/2018
The food is great and drivers have always been friendly and prompt. The food can add up to be pretty expensive though.
Hanne
10/3/2018
They have the best fried rice. And I love the egg drop soup. Potstickers are OK.
Christina
9/29/2018
Food is always great and they are so friendly!!!!
Lisa
9/28/2018
Delivery was quick!! Food was hot and delicious!! Will order from again!
Laura
9/27/2018
Always delicious - flavorful, hot (temp) and generous serving sizes.
Andrew
9/13/2018
The food was good. However on PC Restaurant's order page it said free delivery for under 3 miles and we are about two miles away and still paid a delivery fee.
Margaret
9/12/2018
The lemon chicken is amazing!
Denise
9/1/2018
The BEST Chinese food for miles around.
Jim
7/7/2018
Fast service, great food, friendly staff
Christian
5/17/2018
Overall good experience. Fried rice was a little too soft, I wish they used Jasmine rice for friend rice.
Stephen
5/14/2018
The food was great but was delivered 20 min before requested. Fortunately traffic was good and the guests arrived 5 min later...
ronald
5/9/2018
Great restaurant like the owner he is always friendly
Kailynn
5/5/2018
website went well
Susan
5/1/2018
Super fast delivery and the food was hot and tasty! Mu Shu veggies and Orange Chicken was really good. Would have given 5 sstars, but the Fried Rice was bland, beige, and beyond basic.
Dianna
4/22/2018
Everything was exactly how I ordered it.
DALE JOAN
4/20/2018
Very confusing as on Amazon you are always unavailable, on dinnerdash only a portion of your menu. We like your food and would like to use Amazon or dinnerdash.
Any questions please call us.