Reviews

Andrew
9/13/2018
The food was good. However on PC Restaurant's order page it said free delivery for under 3 miles and we are about two miles away and still paid a delivery fee.
Margaret
9/12/2018
The lemon chicken is amazing!
Billy
9/1/2018
The BEST Chinese food for miles around.
Jim
7/7/2018
Fast service, great food, friendly staff
Christian
5/17/2018
Overall good experience. Fried rice was a little too soft, I wish they used Jasmine rice for friend rice.
Stephen
5/14/2018
The food was great but was delivered 20 min before requested. Fortunately traffic was good and the guests arrived 5 min later...
ronald
5/9/2018
Great restaurant like the owner he is always friendly
Kailynn
5/5/2018
website went well
Susan
5/1/2018
Super fast delivery and the food was hot and tasty! Mu Shu veggies and Orange Chicken was really good. Would have given 5 sstars, but the Fried Rice was bland, beige, and beyond basic.
Dianna
4/22/2018
Everything was exactly how I ordered it.
DALE JOAN
4/20/2018
Very confusing as on Amazon you are always unavailable, on dinnerdash only a portion of your menu. We like your food and would like to use Amazon or dinnerdash.
Kelly
4/20/2018
Great food, fast delivery, highly recommend!
Janine
4/7/2018
Always excellent food. We always get delivery & the food has been piping hot every time. We've never received cold food & they deliver quickly. I love the BBQ pork fried rice & my hubby loves the chicken with mixed vegetables. The delivery person is ALWAYS very friendly & the owner as well, when I've called. Overall, PC Restaurant is one of our very favorite places!
Romona
4/3/2018
Awesome food
Shannon
3/30/2018
PC Restaurant is my go-to place for Chinese (and beyond) take-out in Canyon Park. Friendly staff.
Rick
3/29/2018
My only complaint is that it took an hour for delivery but the food was hot and wonderful as usual. Delivery drivers are always so friendly. I tried a Szechwan fish dish this time and was excellent!
Jim
3/24/2018
food was ready, order was correct, and it was very tasty as usual
Elaine
3/21/2018
Service was fast, didn't get what we ordered and soup was bland
Kimberly
2/19/2018
Delivery person was wonderful! Food was great and still hot!
Preston
2/17/2018
Delivery was exactly on time. Food was great, as usual.
Pawn
2/11/2018
Wrong chicken this time but satisfied
Rick
2/3/2018
Food was hot and wonderful just like every time before.
Steven
1/28/2018
Great restaurant, great food, great people! Miles above the other Chinese restaurants in the area.
rayna
1/25/2018
The food is absolutely delicious
Kristine
1/19/2018
My meal was delivered quickly, and it was absolutely delicious.
LEA
1/15/2018
We live up the street from them. have been going here since they opened.
Reagan
1/1/2018
Good deal and delivery! Mediocre food.
Rick
12/26/2017
We are always happy with the quality flavor and freshness. Delivery is speedy and super friendly.
Janine
12/25/2017
Outstanding food and customer service! Because of snow & being SO busy (it was Christmas eve) they were unable to deliver to us. My husband went out and picked up our order. Everything was hot, fresh & delicious. We are repeat customers of PC Restaurant & will keep coming back! Love their food!
dena
12/10/2017
fast, courteous service. great food.
dena
12/10/2017
delicious as always!
Gregg
11/21/2017
Was really good. Only wish they had given hot mustard and chili sauce with the food.
Russell
11/15/2017
Fast service in less than an hour.
Jim
9/30/2017
food and staff are always first rate here.
Leann
9/28/2017
good service, they came back when i said i was missing some items. However, i did ask them to label the boxes as we had a big order for my company. it made it difficult to distribute and to decipher what was missing.
Ryan
9/22/2017
Very quick service and had my order ready for pick up once I got there. Very tasty Chinese cuisine!
Billy
9/19/2017
Best Chinese ever
Nick
9/10/2017
Great food and super fast delivery
Joe
8/23/2017
Portions are very large! Cashew chicken was tender and quite tasty. Wonton soup while small was very tasty.
Janine
8/7/2017
We love the food from PC Restaurant! Wonderful service as well...from the telephone to the delivery person at our door. All are very professional & friendly. We will continue to order from them. We love that they deliver!
Janice
8/4/2017
I LOVE THIS PLACE, BEST GENERAL TSO'S CHICKEN I HAVE EVER HAD. THEY ARE ALSO THE SWEETEST PEOPLE, ALWAYS SMILING AND HELPFUL.
Kellie
7/12/2017
Food arrived fast and was nice and hot! Not too greasy, and appreciated they had the sauce on the side so the sweet and sour chicken didn't get soggy.
Christina
6/20/2017
Quick delivery and food is so delicious
Madeline
6/13/2017
Friendly fast service, fantastic soup!!
Sally
5/11/2017
Great food and good service.
Carrie
4/30/2017
Great food, quick delivery (3.4 miles away). Even the fried parts of our meal were still crispy!!
Joe
3/27/2017
Shrimp chow Mein was good, maybe a little bland, but the texture was appealing. The crab rangoons were very tasty. The Vegetable Egg Foo Young is a very large portion, very tasty.
Preston
2/26/2017
Fast, fresh, and tasty!
Any questions please call us.