Reviews

Jim
1/4/2019
Order was hot and ready to go. Would have given five stars but received 7 flavor BEEF instead of 7 flavor chicken which was ordered.
STEVEN
12/31/2018
Very good food, extremely friendly staff. Thanks!
Alena
12/16/2018
Great food and fast delivery. Thank you!
Jamie
11/18/2018
The food is great and drivers have always been friendly and prompt. The food can add up to be pretty expensive though.
Hanne
10/3/2018
They have the best fried rice. And I love the egg drop soup. Potstickers are OK.
Christina
9/29/2018
Food is always great and they are so friendly!!!!
Kristi
9/28/2018
Delivery was quick!! Food was hot and delicious!! Will order from again!
Laura
9/27/2018
Always delicious - flavorful, hot (temp) and generous serving sizes.
Andrew
9/13/2018
The food was good. However on PC Restaurant's order page it said free delivery for under 3 miles and we are about two miles away and still paid a delivery fee.
Margaret
9/12/2018
The lemon chicken is amazing!
Billy
9/1/2018
The BEST Chinese food for miles around.
Jim
7/7/2018
Fast service, great food, friendly staff
Christian
5/17/2018
Overall good experience. Fried rice was a little too soft, I wish they used Jasmine rice for friend rice.
Stephen
5/14/2018
The food was great but was delivered 20 min before requested. Fortunately traffic was good and the guests arrived 5 min later...
ronald
5/9/2018
Great restaurant like the owner he is always friendly
Kailynn
5/5/2018
website went well
Susan
5/1/2018
Super fast delivery and the food was hot and tasty! Mu Shu veggies and Orange Chicken was really good. Would have given 5 sstars, but the Fried Rice was bland, beige, and beyond basic.
Dianna
4/22/2018
Everything was exactly how I ordered it.
DALE JOAN
4/20/2018
Very confusing as on Amazon you are always unavailable, on dinnerdash only a portion of your menu. We like your food and would like to use Amazon or dinnerdash.
Kelly
4/20/2018
Great food, fast delivery, highly recommend!
Janine
4/7/2018
Always excellent food. We always get delivery & the food has been piping hot every time. We've never received cold food & they deliver quickly. I love the BBQ pork fried rice & my hubby loves the chicken with mixed vegetables. The delivery person is ALWAYS very friendly & the owner as well, when I've called. Overall, PC Restaurant is one of our very favorite places!
Romona
4/3/2018
Awesome food
Shannon
3/30/2018
PC Restaurant is my go-to place for Chinese (and beyond) take-out in Canyon Park. Friendly staff.
Rick
3/29/2018
My only complaint is that it took an hour for delivery but the food was hot and wonderful as usual. Delivery drivers are always so friendly. I tried a Szechwan fish dish this time and was excellent!
Jim
3/24/2018
food was ready, order was correct, and it was very tasty as usual
Elaine
3/21/2018
Service was fast, didn't get what we ordered and soup was bland
Kimberly
2/19/2018
Delivery person was wonderful! Food was great and still hot!
Preston
2/17/2018
Delivery was exactly on time. Food was great, as usual.
Pawn
2/11/2018
Wrong chicken this time but satisfied
Rick
2/3/2018
Food was hot and wonderful just like every time before.
Steven
1/28/2018
Great restaurant, great food, great people! Miles above the other Chinese restaurants in the area.
rayna
1/25/2018
The food is absolutely delicious
Kristine
1/19/2018
My meal was delivered quickly, and it was absolutely delicious.
LEA
1/15/2018
We live up the street from them. have been going here since they opened.
Reagan
1/1/2018
Good deal and delivery! Mediocre food.
Rick
12/26/2017
We are always happy with the quality flavor and freshness. Delivery is speedy and super friendly.
Janine
12/25/2017
Outstanding food and customer service! Because of snow & being SO busy (it was Christmas eve) they were unable to deliver to us. My husband went out and picked up our order. Everything was hot, fresh & delicious. We are repeat customers of PC Restaurant & will keep coming back! Love their food!
dena
12/10/2017
fast, courteous service. great food.
dena
12/10/2017
delicious as always!
Gregg
11/21/2017
Was really good. Only wish they had given hot mustard and chili sauce with the food.
Russell
11/15/2017
Fast service in less than an hour.
Jim
9/30/2017
food and staff are always first rate here.
Leann
9/28/2017
good service, they came back when i said i was missing some items. However, i did ask them to label the boxes as we had a big order for my company. it made it difficult to distribute and to decipher what was missing.
Ryan
9/22/2017
Very quick service and had my order ready for pick up once I got there. Very tasty Chinese cuisine!
Billy
9/19/2017
Best Chinese ever
Nick
9/10/2017
Great food and super fast delivery
Joe
8/23/2017
Portions are very large! Cashew chicken was tender and quite tasty. Wonton soup while small was very tasty.
Janine
8/7/2017
We love the food from PC Restaurant! Wonderful service as well...from the telephone to the delivery person at our door. All are very professional & friendly. We will continue to order from them. We love that they deliver!
Any questions please call us.